REVISION SERIES 2019-20 BATCH 2
S no. Day Date Test-Paper Syllabus Free User Paid User
1 Saturday 05-Oct-19 General anatomy , histology , embryology , osteology Yes Yes
2 Wednesday 09-Oct-19 Dental Anatomy & Dental histology No yes
3 Saturday 12-Oct-19 AIIMS Mock Test N1 No yes
4 Wednesday 16-Oct-19 Physiology and Biochemistry No yes
5 Saturday 19-Oct-19 AIIMS Mock Test N2 No Yes
6 Saturday 23-Oct-19 Conservative DentistryÂNeet mock 1 Full Portion No Yes
7 Wednesday 26-Oct-19 Pharmacology and General medicine Full Portion No Yes
8 Wednesday 30-Oct-19 Microbiology and General Pathology Full Portion No Yes
9 Saturday 02-Nov-19 Neet mock 2 No Yes
10 Wednesday 06-Nov-19 Dental Materials and general Surgery No Yes
11 Saturday 09-Nov-19 Neet mock 3 Yes Yes
12 Wednesday 13-Nov-19 oral pathology, oral medicine and radiology No Yes
13 Saturday 16-Nov-19 Neet mock 4 NO Yes
14 Wednesday 20-Nov-19 Conservative dentistry and endodontics NO Yes
15 Saturday 2 23-Nov-19 Neet mock 5 Yes No
16 Wednesday 27-Nov-19 oral Surgery No Yes
17 Saturday 30-Nov-19 Neet mock 6 No Yes
18 Wednesday 04-Dec-19 Prosthodontics Yes Yes
19 Saturday 07-Dec-19 Neet mock 7 No Yes
20 Wednesday 11-Dec-19 orthodontics and pedodontics No Yes
21 Saturday 14-Dec-19 Neet mock 8 No Yes
22 Wednesday 18-Dec-19 community dentistry and periodontics Yes Yes
23 Saturday 21-Dec-19 Neet mock 9 No Yes
24 Wednesday 25-Dec-19 Doubt solving session Yes Yes