COMPREHENSIVE SERIES BATCH 2
S no. Day Date Test-Paper Syllabus Free User Paid User
14 Saturday 17-Feb-18 Embryology , General histology , osteology , anatomy of the eye and brain and Cranial nerves ( Revision with batch 2 ) Full Portion Yes Yes
15 Saturday 24-Feb-19 General anatomy ( Revision with batch 2 ) Full Portion No Yes
16 Saturday 03-Mar-18 Dental anatomy Full Portion No Yes
17 Saturday 10-Mar-18 Dental Histology Full Portion NO Yes
18 Saturday 17-Mar-18 Prostho CD and FPD Full Portion No Yes
19 Saturday 24-Mar-18 Prostho RPD Full Portion Yes Yes
20 Saturday 31-Mar-18 Dental materials Full Portion No Yes
21 Saturday 07-Apr-18 Conservative Full Portion Yes Yes
22 Saturday 14-Apr-18 Endodontics Full Portion No Yes
23 Saturday 21-Apr-18 RECAP 2 PORTIONS FROM RECAP 1 TILL NOW No Yes
24 Saturday 28-Apr-18 Perio 1(Revision with batch 2) 1. Periodontium-Gingiva-Periodontal Ligament Cementum and Bone 2.Etiology of Periodontal Diseases 3.Dental Plaque and Microbiology 4.Dental Calculus 5.Smoking and Periodontal Diseases 6.Defence Mechanism Of Gingiva (GCF and Saliva) 7.Host Microbial Interaction 8.Periodontal Pathology No Yes
25 Saturday 05-May-18 Perio 2 (Revision with batch 2) 1.Periodontal Abscess, Endo-Perio Lesions, Agressive Periodontitis AgP, Chronic Periodontitis, Perio-Pocket, TFO, Bone loss patterns 2.Diagnosis and Prognosis Risk Assessment andPrognosis: 3.Non-Surgical Periodontal Therapy 4.NSPT: Plaque control and Instruments 5.NSPT:Ultrasonics, Antimicrobials, Host Modulation agents etc 6.Surgical Periodontal Therapy-Surgical Pocket Therapy 7.Periodontal Plastic Surgery 8.Furcation Classifications and Therapy 9. Evidence Based Decision Making Yes Yes
26 Saturday 12-May-18 Biochemistry Full Portion No Yes
27 Saturday 19-May-18 Pedodontics Full Portion No Yes
28 Saturday 26-May-18 General Pathology Full Portion Yes Yes
29 Saturday 02-Jun-18 Radiology (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion NO Yes
30 Saturday 09-Jun-18 Orthodontics Full Portion NO Yes
31 Saturday 16-Jun-19 General Pharmacology General Pharmac , anaesthesia , anti cancer drugs , miscellaneous NO Yes
32 Saturday 2 23-Jun-18 Oral pathology 1 (Revision with batch 2) Developmental disorders Benign and malignant disorders cysts and tumors of odontogenic origin diseases of the salivary glands bacterial , viral and fungal infections dental caries , diseases of pulp and periodontium Yes No
33 Saturday 07-Jun-18 Oral pathology 2 (Revision with batch 2) Disease of the bones and joints diseases of the skin diseases of the blood diseases of nerves and muscles oral aspects of metabolic disease allergic and immunologic disorders injuries and repair Forensic Odontology No No
34 Saturday 14-Jul-18 Oral surgery 1 general and local anesthesia, Nerve blocks and techniques , medical emergencies, Trauma No Yes
35 Saturday 21-Jul-18 Oral surgery 2 Surgical principles and instruments , infection control , TMJ , Maxillary sinus , Salivary glands , preprosthetic and orthognatic surgery , Surgical aspects of Infections , tumors , Nerve disorders Yes Yes
36 Saturday 28-Jul-18 BREAK2
37 Saturday 04-Aug-18 Microbiology 1 General Microbiology including immunity No Yes
38 Saturday 11-Aug-18 Microbiology 2 Bacteriology, mycology, viruses (including oral and periodontal) Yes Yes
39 Saturday 18-Aug-18 Community dentistry Full portion No Yes
40 Saturday 25-Aug-18 General Surgery Full portion Yes Yes
41 Saturday 01-Sep-18 Infections and antibiotics (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
42 Saturday 08-Sep-18 Nervous and endocrine (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine Yes Yes
43 Saturday 15-Sep-18 CVS and Resp (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
44 Saturday 22-Sep-18 GIT , Blood and Kidney (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
# Saturday 29-Sep-18 RECAP 3 PORTIONS FROM RECAP 2 TILL NOW Yes Yes
REVISION SERIES 2019-20 BATCH 1 & 2
1 Saturday 06-Oct-18 General anatomy , histology , embryology , osteology Yes Yes
2 Wednesday 10-Oct-18 Dental Anatomy & Dental histology No Yes
3 Saturday 13-Oct-18 AIIMS Mock Test N1 No Yes
4 Wednesday 17-Oct-18 Physiology and Biochemistry Yes Yes
5 Saturday 20-Oct-18 AIIMS Mock Test N2 No Yes
6 Wednesday 24-Oct-18 Pharmacology and General medicine No Yes
7 Saturday 27-Oct-18 Neet mock 1 Yes Yes
8 Wednesday 31-Oct-18 Microbiology and General Pathology No Yes
9 Saturday 03-Nov-18 Neet mock 2 No Yes
10 Wednesday 07-Nov-18 Dental Materials and general Surgery No Yes
11 Saturday 10-Nov-18 Neet mock 3 No Yes
12 Wednesday 14-Nov-18 oral pathology, oral medicine and radiology No Yes
13 Saturday 17-Nov-18 Neet mock 4 No Yes
14 Wednesday 21-Nov-18 Conservative dentistry and endodontics No Yes
15 Saturday 24-Nov-18 Neet mock 5 No Yes
16 Wednesday 28-Nov-18 oral Surgery No Yes
17 Saturday 01-Dec-18 Neet mock 6 No Yes
18 Wednesday 05-Dec-18 oral Prosthodontics No Yes
19 Saturday 08-Dec-18 Neet mock 7 No Yes
20 Wednesday 12-Dec-18 orthodontics and pedodontics No Yes
21 Saturday 15-Dec-18 Neet mock 8 No Yes
22 Wednesday 19-Dec-18 community dentistry and periodontics Yes Yes
23 Saturday 22-Dec-18 Neet mock 9 No Yes
24 Wednesday 26-Dec-18 Doubt solving session No Yes