BASICSÂ 2019-20 BATCH 2
S no. Day Date Test-Paper Syllabus Free User Paid User
1 Saturday 29-Dec-18 Oral pathology - 1 Developmental disorders Benign and malignant disorders cysts and tumors of odontogenic origin diseases of the salivary glands bacterial , viral and fungal infections dental caries , diseases of pulp and periodontium yes yes
2 Saturday 05-Jan-19 Oral pathology - 2 Disease of the bones and joints diseases of the skin diseases of the blood diseases of nerves and muscles oral aspects of metabolic disease allergic and immunologic disorders injuries and repair Forensic Odontology No yes
3 Saturday 26-Jan-19 Embryology , General histology , osteology , anatomy of the eye and brain and Cranial nerves Full Portion No Yes
4 Saturday 02-Feb-19 General anatomy Full Portion No yes
5 Saturday 23-Feb-19 Infections and antibiotics Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
6 Saturday 02-Mar-19 Nervous and endocrine Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
7 Saturday 09-Mar-19 CVS and Resp Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine Yes Yes
8 Saturday 16-Mar-19 GIT , Blood and Kidney Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
9 Saturday 23-Mar-19 RECAP 1 PORTIONS FROM RECAP 1 TILL NOW No Yes
10 Saturday 30-Mar-19 Embryology , General histology , osteology , anatomy of the eye and brain and Cranial nerves ( Revision with batch 2 ) Full Portion Yes Yes
11 Saturday 06-Apr-19 General anatomy ( Revision with batch 2 ) Full Portion Yes Yes
12 Saturday 13-Apr-19 Dental anatomy Full Portion No Yes
13 Saturday 20-Apr-19 Dental Histology Full Portion NO Yes
14 Saturday 11-May-19 Orthodontics Full Portion NO Yes
15 Saturday 2 22-Jun-19 Biochemistry Full Portion Yes No
16 Saturday 06-Jul-19 General Pathology Full Portion Yes Yes
17 Saturday 27-Jul-19 General Pharmacology General Pharmac , anaesthesia , anti cancer drugs , miscellaneous No Yes
18 Saturday 03-Aug-19 Oral pathology 1 (Revision with batch 2) Developmental disorders Benign and malignant disorders cysts and tumors of odontogenic origin diseases of the salivary glands bacterial , viral and fungal infections dental caries , diseases of pulp and periodontium Yes No
19 Saturday 10-Aug-19 Oral pathology 2 (Revision with batch 2) Disease of the bones and joints diseases of the skin diseases of the blood diseases of nerves and muscles oral aspects of metabolic disease allergic and immunologic disorders injuries and repair Forensic Odontology No Yes
20 Saturday 07-Sep-19 Microbiology 1 General Microbiology including immunity No Yes
21 Saturday 14-Sep-19 Microbiology 2 Bacteriology, mycology, viruses (including oral and periodontal) Yes Yes
22 Saturday 21-Sep-19 Community dentistry Full portion No Yes
23 Saturday 28-Sep-19 cGeneral Surgerys Full Portion Yes Yes
24 Saturday 05-Oct-19 Infections and antibiotics (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
25 Saturday 12-Oct-19 Nervous and endocrine (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine Yes Yes
26 Saturday 19-Oct-19 CVS and Resp (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
27 Saturday 26-Oct-19 GIT , Blood and Kidney (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
.
28 Saturday 05-Oct-19 General anatomy , histology , embryology , osteology No Yes
29 Wednesday 09-Oct-19 Dental Anatomy & Dental histology No Yes
30 Wednesday 16-Oct-19 Physiology and Biochemistry Yes Yes
31 Wednesday 23-Oct-19 Pharmacology and General medicine No Yes
32 Wednesday 30-Oct-19 Microbiology and General Pathology No Yes
33 Wednesday 06-Nov-19 Dental Materials and general Surgery No Yes
34 Saturday 12-Oct-19 AIIMS Mock Test N1 No Yes
35 Saturday 02-Nov-19 Neet mock 2 No Yes
36 Saturday 16-Nov-19 Neet mock 4 No Yes
37 Saturday 30-Nov-19 Neet mock 6 No Yes
38 Wednesday 25-Dec-19 Doubt solving session No Yes