BASICS 2018-19 BATCH 1 (Early batch)
S no. Day Date Test-Paper Syllabus Free User Paid User
1 Saturday 18-Nov-17 Oral pathology - 1 Developmental disorders Benign and malignant disorders cysts and tumors of odontogenic origin diseases of the salivary glands bacterial , viral and fungal infections dental caries , diseases of pulp and periodontium yes yes
2 Saturday 25th-Nov-17 Oral pathology - 2 Disease of the bones and joints diseases of the skin diseases of the blood diseases of nerves and muscles oral aspects of metabolic disease allergic and immunologic disorders injuries and repair Forensic Odontology No yes
3 Saturday 16th-Dec-17 Embryology , General histology , osteology , anatomy of the eye and brain and Cranial nerves Full Portion No Yes
4 Saturday 23rd-Dec-17 General anatomy Full Portion No yes
5 Saturday 13th-Jan-18 Infections and antibiotics Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
6 Saturday 20th-Jan-18 Nervous and endocrine Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
7 Saturday 27th-Jan-18 CVS and Resp Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine Yes Yes
8 Saturday 3rd-Feb-18 GIT , Blood and Kidney Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
9 Saturday 10th-Feb-18 RECAP 1 PORTIONS FROM RECAP 1 TILL NOW No Yes
10 Saturday 17th-Feb-18 Embryology , General histology , osteology , anatomy of the eye and brain and Cranial nerves ( Revision with batch 2 ) Full Portion Yes Yes
11 Saturday 24th-Feb-18 General anatomy ( Revision with batch 2 ) Full Portion Yes Yes
12 Saturday 3rd-Mar-18/td> Dental anatomy Full Portion No Yes
13 Saturday 10th-Mar-18 Dental Histology Full Portion NO Yes
14 Saturday 31st-Mar-18 Orthodontics Full Portion NO Yes
15 Saturday 2 12th-May-18 Biochemistry Full Portion Yes No
16 Saturday 26th-May-18 General Pathology Full Portion Yes Yes
17 Saturday 16th-Jun-18 General Pharmacology General Pharmac , anaesthesia , anti cancer drugs , miscellaneous No Yes
18 Saturday 23rd-Jun-18 Oral pathology 1 (Revision with batch 2) Developmental disorders Benign and malignant disorders cysts and tumors of odontogenic origin diseases of the salivary glands bacterial , viral and fungal infections dental caries , diseases of pulp and periodontium Yes No
19 Saturday 7th-July-18 Oral pathology 2 (Revision with batch 2) Disease of the bones and joints diseases of the skin diseases of the blood diseases of nerves and muscles oral aspects of metabolic disease allergic and immunologic disorders injuries and repair Forensic Odontology No Yes
21 Saturday 4th-Aug-18 Microbiology 1 General Microbiology including immunity No Yes
22 Saturday 11th-Aug-18 Microbiology 2 Bacteriology, mycology, viruses (including oral and periodontal) Yes Yes
23 Saturday 18th-Aug-18 Community dentistry Full portion No Yes
24 Saturday 25th-Aug-18 General Surgerys Full Portion Yes Yes
25 Saturday 1-Sep-18 Infections and antibiotics (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
26 Saturday 8-Sep-18 Nervous and endocrine (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine Yes Yes
27 Saturday 15-Sep-18 CVS and Resp (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
28 Saturday 22-Sep-18 GIT , Blood and Kidney (Revision with batch 2) Full Portion from Physiology,Pharmacology and General Medicine No Yes
.saturday 29-Sep-18 RECAP 3 PORTIONS FROM RECAP 2 TILL NOW Yes Yes
29 Saturday 6-Oct-18 General anatomy , histology , embryology , osteology No Yes
30 Wednesday 10-Oct-18 Dental Anatomy & Dental histology No Yes
31 Wednesday 17-Oct-18 Physiology and Biochemistry Yes Yes
32 Wednesday 24-Oct-18 Pharmacology and General medicine No Yes
33 Wednesday 31-Oct-18 Microbiology and General Pathology No Yes
34 Wednesday 7-Nov-18 Dental Materials and general Surgery No Yes
35 Saturday 13-Oct-18 AIIMS Mock Test N1 No Yes
36 Saturday 03-Nov-18 Neet mock 2 No Yes
37 Saturday 01-Dec-18 Neet mock 3 No Yes
38 Saturday 30-Nov-19 Neet mock 6 No Yes
39 Wednesday 26-Dec-18 Doubt solving session No Yes